Choose Your city

Review of Italy escort girls

16-03-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

22-03-2020

Great girl, real easy to talk to and amazingly beautiful. Perfect body and great sex. She got very wet which was wonderful. I came very quick in mission airy, but next time I plan to hold better for a longer time. A definite 100.

07-03-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

06-01-2020

Ragazza stupenda !Tutto quello che fa Jasmin è ad altissimo livello, da come si presenta alle sue attitudini sessuali tutte assolutamente naturali. Le piace molto far stare bene il suo cliente. Orale di ottima fattura. Personalmente sono stato benissimo, anche perché ha concluso facendomi un massaggio stupendo che mi ha fatto rinascere. Se non fossi geloso la consiglierei a tutti!

06-03-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

05-03-2020

Ragazza splendida, gentile e intelligente.
Il nostro è stato un incontro davvero speciale perchè lei riesce a metterti a tuo agio in maniera del tutto naturale. Pulitissima, ti accoglie in abbigliamento sexy ed è molto partecipe, ha un viso stupendo, pelle profumata ed un corpo favoloso Il suo sguardo magnetico ti cattura, crea dipendenza, una vera rarità. Attenzione .. alto pericolo di innamoramento !!!  

03-03-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

06-01-2020

Dolce, maliziosa, dialoga, ti asseconda, non mette fretta.
Lei è molto dolce e sensuale, bravissima nei servizi, non ci si annoia mai con lei, divertimento top 10.

25-02-2020
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

25-02-2020

Giovane studentessa con due bei paraurti naturali 3a misura che sono una gioia da palpare e ciucciare. Bacio profondo appena entrato e si e poi occupata molto bene del mio socio. Ha messo molta foga in tutti gli esercizi che abbiamo praticato concedendomi due round. Sono rimasto molto soddisfatto dell'incontro e ci farei volentieri un'altro giro avendone l'opportunità. Riceve in un'hotel in prossimità Pza Repubblica dove sono stato ignorato dallo staff.

17-02-2020
9 / 10
10 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

16-02-2020

She looks very nice: sportive body and feminine at the same time ... She’s active and pleasured in sex, nice oral service! Back to you next time????

16-02-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

14-02-2020

Angelika was waiting for me in the dress code I asked for. She is exactly as in the photos and even more beautiful. She made my day with great energy and blowjob. I wait you again when you come. Hug and kisses for you. Thank you Angelika lovelovelove

06-02-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

28-01-2020

Madlen e' una ragazza stupenda!

Non ho mai incontrato una ragazza simile: durante l'incontro mi ha fatto sentire a mio agio e ha esaudito tutti i miei desideri.

Bacia benissimo e il resto e' stato perfetto
E' una ragazza di livello e se avessi potuto avrei fatto 2 ore.

Seno fantastico , in due parole bellissima!

Voto 10 in pagella!

10-01-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

09-01-2020

Sofia is an amazing women! Her eyes are beautiful, her hair like a silk. I had a great time and she didnt watch the time on the phone like mostly girls do. We enjoyed each other’s company, we talked, she is really friendly girl...Then I enjoyed her body, georgeous ass! I like the way how she is doing blowjob and how she dance for me...
I had a great time, really enjoyable experience, wishing I could stay longer. Hope to see you again soon
lovelovelovelovelove

21-12-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

16-10-2019

Dear Mika let me show you how was really good our meeting!

i met you 2 months ago but i stil continued to think about you

You are absolutely wonderful with your FIT & MUSCLE female style

I recommend you because you are my ideal and REAL woman i dream in my life

i hope you will come back in MILAN ITALY and i will reserve 2 hours

PLEASE LET ME / US NOW

Thank you for our last meeting

really love you )))smile

05-12-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

02-12-2019

Well where do I start.This woman is absolutely smashing.


From the time I met Miss Monica Carter to the time I left she made me feel like I was the only man on the planet.


Be a gentleman to this super hot sexy lady and she will make u feeling like a king .


Believe me not only is she so sexy and a body to die for but she has brains to go with it.I have seen a few escorts over the last few years but she stands above all the rest.This is why I am writing my first ever review.


Thanks for a gr8 time.jk.xoxo.and I will be seeing her again.

04-12-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

02-09-2019

I met Candy in Milan. She opened the door and I was gob smacked by her beauty. She lead me into the room and was very friendly, it was like we had know each other for years, so I felt very relaxed @ comfortable.

She poured me a drink and then came over and we started to have a chat...she leaned into me and gave me the softest kiss on the lips. She really worked that kiss into a passionate deep tongue experience & at the same time she started to stroke my shaft. I was getting really turned on and she was moaning and it was just so erotic. Part of her gorgeous dress dropped to expose her beautiful breast and I was really getting excited! She then leaned back & took it right off exposing a cute pair a panties and her lovely breasts. She continued to kiss me and then let me kiss her breast & suck on her perfect nipples...and she moaned so lightly ..it was a real turn on.

She then kneeled down dropped my shorts and put my now hard cock in her mouth.with that I was in heaven. She sucked it and played with my balls and really new how to make me feel good...the deep throat gag was so sexy I was just living the moment...she continued to suck it and came up for air, we kissed again and she wend down again...after a while she lead me to the bed room.

I got on top of her and kissed her passionately all over. She then got on all 4's and let me eat her lovely pussy from behind..I could have stayed there all day but I knew we only had a short time. Her pleasure moans and seeing her body from be him was so sexy. I was ready to fuck her & she knew it. I laid on my back and she proceeded to suck my cock again...It has to be the best blow job I have every had! She then rolled the condom on with her mouth, sucked for a while and then mounted me. Her pussy was gorgeous and was in a perfect position to see my cock go in. She rode me slowly and then faster...we got a rhythm going and I then latched onto her soft ass cheeks and started pounding her. My cock was so hard and I was so excited. She kissed me repeatedly during our session and those kisses we're so sensual!! She then sucked & jerked off my cock and then she pressed her breast together and I jerked off on her breast while she whispered dirty talk.so hot! I came all over her breasts and she really finished me off well. I was coming and was getting every last drop out covering her insanely hot boobs!!

Amazing lady. Gorgious outside and in. That is why when she returns to Adelaide I will c her again, and so should you, because the experience is something u will remember for the rest of your life. Thanks Candy xx

03-12-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

02-12-2018

The lady of The Night.



I have previously seen Karolina over a year ago, due to our both having a busy schedule it has been some time since we have been able to catch up.



I emailed Karolina, and made an appointment with her for a Saturday Night, I arrived on time and eagerly awaited her arrival in the hotel cocktail lounge.



Now Gentleman let me tell you this I saw a Vision of Loveliness exit the Elevator Lobby, and make her way towards me.



This is a woman who makes you feel like a friend, totally relaxing you with her warm and sincere welcome, a true Lady of Class and Elegance.



We made our way to an empty table and made ourselve comfortable, Karolina has this Genuine Warmth about her, and her memeory is impecable.



I had been with could not even remember my name or anything we discussed, with Karolina that is one small difference that Truly seperates her from any Lady in The Industry.



Warm, Friendly, Relaxing, Caring, and ever so aluring. her beauty is beyond descripton, and my feeble words could never do her Beauty justice.



I think the word I am looking for is Aphrodite. - Goddess of Sweet Love, her sexuality, Beauty, operate on a level that few lucky enough to spend a few fleeting hours with with not



fully know until they awake in the middle of the night and realise that they have been with a Goddess.



Karolina I so enjoyed our time together. and I will continue to see you in the future.



Take care and all my love.

03-12-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

13-06-2017

Went with Louise 2 years ago in Rome. What a sweet little cutie. A perfect GFE! Seeing her naked was extremely stimulating and the sex was phenomenal. This girl, like every other girl I've been with from Escort of Italy, is very responsive and a joy to be with. If you have a chance to book her, DO IT!

30-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

07-11-2019

From the moment I saw Chanel I was mesmerized by her beauty, etiquette and manners. She is unbelievable, alive, sexy and a beautiful person. Everything written on her profile is true. It was an unforgettable and magical meeting !!...
I would say.. look no further, she will make your dreams come true... I will certainly come back to her for more...
 

29-11-2019
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

29-10-2019

WOW! Dolly was unbelievable. She was very enthusiastic and jumped right into stripping down and getting down to business. She was a fantastic kisser (DFK) and loved giving oral sex. She's a real "Sex Bomb". Definitely book her if you want a booking with nonstop action.

29-11-2019
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

25-10-2018

Nora has the body of a real woman. Curves in all the right places. The oral sex was great. Looking forward to seeing her again. BTW, all the girls I've been with through Escort of Italy have been great!

29-11-2019
9 / 10
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

25-10-2019

Asmik was a lot of fun. We laughed a lot and the sex was great! Although she looks slightly different in person than in her photos, she's a very pretty girl. A perfect GFE!

29-11-2019
9 / 10
10 / 10
8.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

27-10-2019

WOW! What a fabulous girl! The entire 2 hours were exciting and fun. Vera was very enthusiastic and eager to please. She was a little thinner than I expected, but the sex was great!

27-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

24-11-2019

Simona is a real girl of your dreams
i met her recently on sunday 24/11/2019 and it was absolutely perfect with me

Of course you need to be clean , gentleman and respect her woman princess style ,
but i can garantee you that with SIMONA you will have a wonderful experience

Simona i love you !!! xxx

19-11-2019
8.5 / 10
8 / 10
8 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

16-11-2019

I’m so happy I cannot find anything more to say about this beautiful lady she is stunning she is funny , sensual , and knows exactly what you enjoy so another wonderful evening at my hotel can’t wait to see her again but Sakae goes away soon so will try my best to see her before she goes !!! But I can certainly tell you she is excellent and you will not be disappointed if you see this very attractive Asian lady and you will have a great time !! Sakae you are a great lady hope see you soon !! Best wishes Peter✈️
:

24-10-2019
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

23-10-2019

Great things come in small packages! Inga is the perfect GFE. Friendly, easy to get along with, and eager to please. Communication is easy and conversation is normal covering all kinds of topics. Bedroom activity is not rushed and very pleasant. She's a great kisser (DFK) and her oral skills are impressive. Was one of my favorite encounters among many in Rome.smile

20-10-2019
5 / 10
1 / 10
8 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
50% fixed in Photoshop

19-10-2019

I contacted the agency to confirme the services (BBJ,DATY,FK,2 times sex in 1 hour, classic sex positions) before to book the girl. Also i asked to confirme WITH the girl. They said that was all ok. Than i met Paris in her hotel fo 1 hour. She is older than the photos (around 35) and her body is far from toned. She needs a lot of gym. I also noticed 2 or 3 mm of pubic hair (not well shaved). By the way she was cleened and not fat. At the beginning was smiling and happy , than when we started the foreplays i asked for French Kisses. She gave me a single child kiss.. Than she wanted to do blow job me and took the condom. Stop ! what about my uncovered BJ ? She told me that if i want uncovered , she needs to spray an antibacterial on my penis and wait for 2 minutes.( i thought to be to the doctor, not with an escort.) When she did it , i felt some kind of pain on my penis (like burning). Than she finally start to blow jobs me. She never (and i repeat never) gone under my glans. Just work of top point. Than we started to fuck (she on top of me) but after 5 minutes she was tired. So i putted her under me. She never allowed me to kiss her. She used too much lubricant and i felt not too much. So i needed to focus hard to end up. After finished the first round, we talked a bit. Than i finally asked to lick her pussy, but she told me she doesn't like it... I told her that the agency told me that was ok , but she continued to deny.... So, no FK, no DATY, i was really pissed off. After all the arguing it was almost time to go (10 minutes) and my desire was gone. So i ended up and gone away.
At the end i can say that she is a wast of time.

24-09-2019
9 / 10
9.5 / 10
8.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

24-09-2019

Nessuna sorpresa ad apertura porta perché conforme alle foto. Mi sono subito trovato a mio agio perché Konny e' molto simpatica ed accomodante. Mi ha elargito un DFK e dopo la doccia si e' goduta le mia attenzioni lubrificandosi naturalmente e permettendo l'uso dell'indice. Al cambio di postazioni si e presa ben cura del mio amichetto. Cominciato gli esercizi con lei sopra spassandosela alla grande e facendo goal (dice che arriva solo in questa posizione). Passati a Missionaria dove ho segnato il mio primo goal. Piacevole conversazione prima di cominciare il secondo tempo partendo con le sue labbra sull'asta per poi passare a Doggy ed infine a pancia in giu' fino al secondo goal. Esperienza molto gratificante e piacevole.

08-09-2019
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

07-09-2019

Great gfe experience with Melina...She Is lovely, kind, not looking Watch.

Great kisses, bbj top.First round end in 69 ...then great social time, hot petting like a girlfriend...second round with 3/4 Kamasutra positions and end in doggy stile...

She Is an hot girl...She loves sex and kind and polite man...

Be gentleman and She Will give u all pleasure!

01-09-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

01-09-2019

I have been following this site for some time and waiting for Valerie quate long time. Her physical appereance and performance in bed are detailed in this forum. All of them and more to those are true. She is amazing.

     What matters to me most is the intimacy. Does she really loves her job, loves to satisfy men and herself too, does she cares for the needs and acts accordingly?
In those aspects, she  is the most caring and attentive woman I have ever met.  Its very rare that you can find a woman that loves to be touched, caressed, teased, kissed, and licked so much and reacts so strongly and gets aroused from them.

     She is like a gift from heaven, and her mission is to provide satisfaction..

     She is phenomenal and she will respond to every need with unseen care elsewhere. Meet her if you can, you will have one of the best experiences in your life.




       Salve a voi che cercate gioia e felicità in questo mondo virtuale; ho seguito questo sito per un po' e per parecchio ho aspettato Valerie. Il suo aspetto fisico e le sue prestazioni a letto sono già descritte nel forum. È tutto vero, anzi meglio: è fantastica.
       Quello che m'importa di più è l'intimità. Le piace davvero il suo lavoro, le interessano le mie esigenze, e agisce di conseguenza? Queste sono cose più importanti della sua età, colore degli occhi, taglia del seno e quanto lungo lo può prendere in bocca. Da questo punto di vista non è solo una bella donna, ma piuttosto un'entità geneticamente progettata per soddisfare i tuoi bisogni, e portare ovunque felicità, soddisfazione e gioia.
       È la donna più premurosa e piena di attenzioni che abbia mai incontrato.
       Il modo in cui ti tocca, abbraccia e l'attenzione che ti dà dal primo momento è un'altra cosa.
       È rarissimo trovare una donna che voglia essere così tanto toccata, accarezzata, stuzzicata, baciata e leccata, e che si ecciti tanto. È come un dono dal cielo, con la missione di portare piacere...
      È fenomenale e reagirà a ogni richiesta con un'attenzione mai vista altrove. Incontratela se potete, saranno i migliori momenti della vostra vita.

31-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

30-08-2019

Oggi ho avuto il gran piacere di visitare questa bella ragazza e non posso fare altro che confermare le sue ultime recensioni perché è stato un incontro meraviglioso.
Angelika è veramente un angelo, nemmeno a volerci pensare intensamente riesco a trovarle un difetto.
Avevo chiesto un appuntamento per una mezz’oretta, come prima volta volevo testare senza rischio…e me ne sono pentito perché sarei stato volentieri un ora piena.
Comincio dicendo che è proprio la ragazza delle foto, originali al 1000x1000, bella, giovane con fisico da modella, asciutto, non esagerato ma molto armonioso. Ho chiesto di fare una doccia e subito mi da un asciugamano pulito.
Esco dalla doccia e la trovo in biancheria intima e vestaglia distesa sul letto. Le chiedo se ha problemi con i baci e lei si alza sul letto e mi bacia, BACI VERI, PROFONDI, da vera fidanzatina.
Le dico che per me il bacio è la cosa più bella ed eccitante, e da quel momento non si è fermata più, mi ha assecondato e baciato qualunque cosa stavamo facendo, senza risparmiarsi…una cosa veramente stupenda.
E per tutto il resto è stata pure meglio, preliminari da favola e rapporto completo in varie posizioni, tutto fatto con molta attenzione e dedizione. Una ragazza di una dolcezza e bontà infinita. Inoltre nessun telefono, nessuna premura, tranquilla ad ascoltarmi qualunque cosa le dicessi e sempre con quello sguardo soave e dolce.
Vado a rifare un'altra doccia e quando esco lei mi aspettava per accompagnarmi all’uscita.
Le ho solo detto: sai quale è il mio numero, tutte le volte che vieni a Catania fatti sentire….si è messa a ridere e mi ha salutato con un paio di bacini.
Non credo proprio si possa trovare di meglio. "

31-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

27-07-2019

I can confirm that Sakae is a woman that you have to meet at least once in your life. I gave myself this gift. The meeting was perfect. Sakae is very beautiful, and this is a good start, and besides being beautiful, she knows how to make you feel important. Sexually she is extraordinary, she is not reserved, she is affectionate. The service is very complete and of high quality.

28-07-2019
8 / 10
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

27-07-2019

She is really a disappointment. Doesnt' know how to work. Passive like a mummy. Waste of money.angry Promises kiss with tongue (before money) than just child kisses.

06-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

25-06-2019

When I contacted Sakae, she immediately made herself very available to find a time that would suit both of us, but still meeting my needs. On the phone she is very sweet, professional and clear in all respects. In person she is fantastic, a beautiful woman, sexy and with a stunning body. She puts you at ease from start to finish. Regarding the performance, it was so flawless that it made me forget everything else. An experience to try and definitely try again. I have no words to express how beautiful this experience was, perhaps because I immediately found myself in harmony with her, so much so that she seemed like an old friend. I decided that I will come and meet her again because I thought of her the rest of the day (and even the days after :-)) Thanks Sakae

02-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

02-07-2019

Ragazza splendida, gentile e intelligente.
Il nostro è stato un incontro davvero speciale perchè lei riesce a metterti a tuo agio in maniera del tutto naturale. Pulitissima, ti accoglie in abbigliamento sexy ed è molto partecipe, ha un viso stupendo, pelle profumata ed un corpo favoloso Il suo sguardo magnetico ti cattura, crea dipendenza, una vera rarità. Attenzione .. alto pericolo di innamoramento !!!

11-06-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

10-06-2019

This was my first meeting with Berry. The meeting was excellent in all aspects (behavior, attitude, performance, participation) and being with her was indeed a real pleasure and an unforgettable experience! She is offering escort services of a very high standard, giving her best in order to satisfy you in every possible way! Highly recommended! An escort not to be missed!

My dear ,Berry, baby ,thank you so much for the lovely time and sex we had together! Take care!

17-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

16-05-2019

She's just the dream girl a man can meet in his whole life... She has a very friendly, welcoming, and generous approach. She does not treat her guest as a guest but her real boyfriend. She has amazing eyes and great body, loves doing blowjob without interruption for a long time, and is a great kisser...

       I've never seen such great kisses in my life. She is very conversational and has a very good English. It is very enjoying to have a nice conversation with her. She gives herself to her work, never gets bored like some other escorts, and likes different positions. 
      I'll definitely see her when she comes back again. Thank you and see you!


She is like an angel!
She ia an amazing girl! 
She is the best! 
She is a sex bomb!  

07-05-2019
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

07-05-2019

Ragazza simpaticissima e conforme alle foto. Mi ha regalato una bellissima esperienza GFE creando subito molta complicità. Pur essendo stato iperattivo negli ultimi giorni non ho saputo resistere la tentazione d’incontrala appena arrivata a Roma. Ho avuto qualche dubbio se sarei stato in grado di far goal ma lei e’ stata molto tenace e non si e’ data per vinta fino a quando non e’ riuscita a farmi finire. Molto dedita nel cercare di dare il massimo piacere al compagno. Si e’ straguadagnata l’obolo!

04-05-2019
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
8.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

04-05-2019

L’unica sorpresa con Milana EOI 2751 ad apertura porta: Foto recenti e conformi!!! Mi ha confermato i sevizi stampandomi un DFK profondo che e’ stato poi elargito durante tutto l’incontro. Dopo la doccia abbiamo cominciato i preliminari stando in piedi accanto al letto. Ci siamo quindi sdraiati sulla letto prendendoci ben cura l’un dell’altro con lei che si e’ ben lubrificata durante le mie “attenzioni” e mi ha ricambiato occupandosi molto bene di me. Partiti in Cowgirl con un filo di gel e movimenti molto lenti e sensuali. Ho tentato il Doggy ma le sue gambe sono Kmetriche portando l’obbiettivo fuori tiro. L’ho fatta quindi sdraiare a pancia in giu’ posizionandomi sul dietro mentre lei girava la testa cercando le mie labbra. E’ stata molto partecipativa muovendo molto bene il bacino e facendomi cosi’ giungere alla conclusione del primo round. Piacevole chiacchierata coadiuvata dal traduttore prima di partire per un secondo giro. Esperienza molto soddisfacente e gratificante.
Servizi: Bel DFK profondo e sempre presente, DATY molto gustoso, BBBJ ben fatto con sporadico uso della mano, abbiamo praticato le posizioni standard con una sua ottima partecipazione, piacevolissima GFE anche se parla poco inglese.

13-04-2019
9 / 10
8.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

10-04-2019

Ragazza conforme al profilo ma con qualche chiletto di troppo (ben distribuito). Ha seguito tutti i servizi promessi incluso il lato B. Il bacio un po' timido ed uso della mano per quanto riguarda l'orale. Ragazza giovane ed inesperta che va' guidata ma con un buon potenziale.

13-04-2019
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

12-04-2019

E' la tipica studentessa che vorrei incontrare se la vedessi per strada. Candy e' giovane, fresca, e spontanea. Conforme alle foto, con fisico tonico e pelle molto soffice. E' molto portata per questa nobile arte ed ha eseguito tutti i servizi promessi con maestria. Durante l'intermezzo abbiamo conversato in inglese ed ho avuto modo di apprezzare la sua bella personalità. Sono molto soddisfatto dell'incontro.

05-04-2019
9 / 10
9.5 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

05-04-2019

Natalie e’ la giovane ragazza delle foto. A un corpo sodo come il marmo e un magnifico seno tutto naturale. E’ molto portata per questa nobile arte mettendoci molta passione e cercando anche il suo piacere. Ha ben eseguito tutti i sevizi standard di una fidanzata e mi ha regalato un’incontro molto piacevole.

05-03-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

04-03-2019

Dana is one of the most wonderful girl I eve met. I had several meetings with her and anytime is like being in Paradise.
Her body is perfect, natural and very sexy. She has a natural skill to make a man happy. She love to give and have pleasure.
Social time is nice with her since she speak a good English and is a lively person. In a nutshell she is a perfect date

27-01-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

26-01-2019

Simply the Best. I've met Jessica in her flat and paid for the full Service, because couldnkt avoid after lookimg at her body and her wonderfull ass.
She is stunning must try. No words to add. Stunnin view, stunning body, stunning sex.
Always grateful to Jessica's morher to create such wonderful sensual female sould

27-01-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

27-01-2019

GREAT GREAT GREAT
Wonderful latin girl. Photos are not showing her real beauty. Pure sensuality, almost unreal experience. GREAT GREAT GREAT.
Hot like only a latin girl could be. Jessica is everything I was looking for…
Only negative thing was that I’ve booked for just half an hour. Next time I won’t make same mistake… Thanks Jessica for the great time spent togheter
winkwinkwink

26-01-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

25-01-2019

Jessica is awesome.
Agree 100% with my colleagues. You must try to understand what I mean.
She is very Sexy and beautiful and she knows what a man wants.
She involves you in a dream and transport you in another dimension. Awesome!!!
I've been 1 hour, i've done everything with her. Clean and elegant location and great experience.
Just hope she will stay along in Rome.
Sexy, sweet, lieakble, hot and unique.

25-01-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

25-01-2019

Angel&Devil. I discovered this divinity in Rome and She is the TOP i've ever met in my Escort experience.
Jessica is sunny, smily, likeable, elegant, very beautiful, sweet but at the same time She is sexy, caliente, Hot like fire. I agree with the colleague in Malta. She is awesome.
I've passed 1 hour of pure pleasure and relax and I've already scheduled a new appointment.
She didn't answer at Phone and was totally focused on meduring All our meeting. She knew what to do to Make me happy, I don't have enough words to describe her, just She is a Diamond, treath her like it.
Thanks Jessica for everything and see you soon.
She can give toy addiction that's the only negative things about Jessica wink

03-01-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

30-12-2018

Best girlfriend practice with spicy fetish I've ever had. A little bit expensive but she worth it. After the divorce she made my new year eve awesome

15-12-2018
9 / 10
10 / 10
8 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

13-12-2018

Nessuna sorpresa ad apertura porta con ChantalEOI 2684, foto recenti e veritiere. Parla poco inglese ma ha una bella personalità e riesce ad esprimersi. Ha rispettato tutte le sigle promesse con un buon utilizzo della bocca e partecipando bene alla sessione di massaggio. Suo uso della lingua molto piacevole e variato con poco utilizzo della mano. Praticato il massaggio nelle tre posizioni standard con lei che sembrava cercasse anche il suo piacere. Non ha usato gel e non ho notato tatuaggi. Non ho richiesto CIM ma e' disponibile

08-12-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

07-12-2018

Sakae is a beautiful sexy and provocative girl. Real photos and very available. She knows how to make you have fun like a real Geisha. Also willing to play special games. A real sexbomb

07-12-2018
9.5 / 10
8 / 10
8.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

05-12-2018

Very sweat girl like in her video you see...She is active in sex ,if you bring her Roses or chocolate she will like it fellow for me this girl was exelent bexause my behavor alaow very good.On my trip to italy i will visit againrequest

04-12-2018
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

03-12-2018

I have seen Sofia on a number of occasions. Sofia, indeed can put you at ease from the first moment you meet her. She has a fantastic personality, very friendly, and she is a darling to be around.
Sofia, has a great sense of humour, and can hold a decent conversation, so making her an excellent choice for a dinner companion or to accompany you on a particular occasion/function.
Private time with Sofia is dynamite if not more as is sensual, very hot and very very dirty minded. Plus you get to see her extensive wardrobe. I agree with previous punter on the great quality of services that she provides immaculately. The lady loves what she is doing!!!
Lastly I have to say that all my meetings were great and I plan to repeat as soon as the opportunity arises.

03-12-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

02-12-2018

un 2h fantastico ! I had to incall meetings with Sofia. Very interesting girl, with a PERFECT BODY and very beautiful eyes. When she opened the door and I looked at her, I was amazed! Very beutiful eyes.. Very good english, very intelligent, very good sex. You almost forget she is not your real girlfriend. I hope to see her again in Milan as soon as possible

un bacio SOFIA

08-11-2018
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

08-11-2018

Just Angel
Super girl like dreamlove amazing behavior and nice personalitylovewink
love
In my next trip in Italy i will invite you in my house fellow