Choose Your city

Review of Italy escort girls

09-04-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

08-04-2021

Since all my past meetings was in Rome, I felt like a virgin while choosing escorts in Milan , LOL.
Victoria is very similar to my ex girlfriend visually and luckily not in the other ways :D
She is in Love with Kissing and the DFK was excellent . Very positive and lovely girl and I felt very good after the meeting . If my flight will be canceled I hope to repeat :D

19-03-2021
8.5 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

20-09-2019

Entro in hotel vicino la stazione centrale , salgo in camera al terzo piano e mi appare lei che sa che ho poco tempo, allora inizia subito con un BJ e io non resisto e le vengo in bocca a lei sembra gustare e butta giù scappo in bagno a lavarmi e la trovo pronta a pecora con un culo spaziale e la scopo brutalmente fino a farla venire si viene lei questa volta non io , il tempo è finito le lascio 50€ di mancia e le prometto il bis.
Grandissima troia siberiana mi pare si chiami Stefania di nome vero...

06-02-2021
3 / 10
5 / 10
4 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
50% fixed in Photoshop

05-02-2021

Unfortunately, I can't share any positive feedback. Life is much easier and fuller. I came in a great mood. Constantly sits on the phone. Her breasts are on edge. The whole process-So don't touch it, it's not convenient and so on. Like I'm not the one crying. Blowjob-high-speed masturbation. I don't know, maybe as the first customer and since this morning I've been so lucky.He left upset and definitely not rested.

05-02-2021
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

04-02-2021

When in Rome :)
What can I tell,she is totally amazing girl:
Look, body ( very good boobs ), English and class.
For me she was a mix of Oxford first year student with some excitement , cool GFE attitude and intellect, and some rebel passionate ready to do everything to satisfy Amazonian girl :D

28-01-2021
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

20-01-2021

Riceve in un'appartamento su via Palermo che condivide con Wendy della stessa agenzia.
Nessuna sorpresa ad apertura porta perche' corrisponde alle foto del profilo.
Dopo la doccia ci ritroviamo sul letto dove le tolgo l'intimo mentre sliguazziamo e le palpo il seno sintetico enorme. Comincio io con DATY e Fingering che lei sembra apprezzare. Passa lei al contrattacco lei con un'ottimo BBBJ degno della scuola russa prima d'incappucciarmi e salirmi su'. E' stato bello giocare col seno mentre lei mi cavalcava! Siamo passati a missionaria ed ho concluso rapidamente. Chiacchierata rilassante (in inglese) dopo un rapido lavaggio. Lei e' giovane e si capisce da come si comporta e gioca. Su mia richiesta a ripreso il birillo in bocca per prepararmi a prenderla a Doggy. Ha partecipato bene girando la testa cercando la mia bocca e muovendo bene il bacino concludendo cosi' il secondo giro. CIM e' sia disponibile sulla scheda ma non ero interessato al servizio. Conclusione: Ha il corpo perfetto per questo mestiere, l'energia della gioventù ed una buona partecipazione. Unico neo: il bacio non e' molto profondo tirando poco fuori la lingua.

05-12-2020
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

03-12-2020

Pamela e' la bella ragazza ritratta nelle foto: Alta, slanciata, tutta naturale e molto portata per quest'attività. Mi ha messo subito a mio agio facendo due chiacchiere mentre mi portava in camera sua. Ha apprezzato le mie attenzioni alla sua amichetta facendo goal e lubrificandosi per bene. Mi ha ricambiato con un'ottimo utilizzo della sua boccuccia sullo sfilatino. Massaggio eseguito nelle posizioni standard cercando anche il suo piacere ed a sua detta facendo nuovamente goal. Piacevole interludio chiacchierando in inglese per poi ripartire col secondo giro. Mi ha detto di praticare il lato B ma non ho esplorato quel canale.

23-11-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

30-11--0001

Great great great.
Fantastic girl, fantastic time with her. A real russian angel. There is an other girl in appartment but i meet only lidia. One of me best pay moment

23-10-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

22-10-2020

Very very passionate girl with the face of angel.
To describe the meeting it’s like a GFE with the angelic beauty ( I think she is a photo model or smth like this) that is at the same time a sex addict.
If all the Russian girls are like this I am definitely moving to Russia

03-10-2020
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

25-10-2020

Le foto non le fanno giustizia perche' l'ho trovata molto piu' bella dal vivo. E' stata instancabile per tutto l'incontro permettendomi un paio d'incursioni nel lato B. Ottimo utilizzo della sua bocca con affondi DT ed occupandosi bene ti tutto. Incontro completo, soddisfacente e ripetibile.wink

03-10-2020
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

26-09-2020

Rebecca e' conforme alle foto con un fisico skinny, seno piccolo, ventre piatto, ben depilata, bel culo rotondo. Baci con lingua latente ma si e' goduta il mio DATY facendo un bel laghetto e ricambiandomi con un BBBJ superlativo. Ha creato molta complicita' concedendosi tutta a me (incluso il lato B). Mi ha permesso di fare due giri ed il social time e' stato molto piacevole (in inglese).wink

28-09-2020
10 / 10
6.5 / 10
8 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

10-09-2020

Absolutely gorgeous girl (and knows it) got hard the second I saw her. Very passive in sex and wants to get done as quickly as possible, in the end left before time was up

25-09-2020
9 / 10
9 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
30% fixed in Photoshop

19-09-2020

Bella ragazza sulla trentina, viso conforme, seno 3a che comincia a risentire della gravita', accenno rotolino girovita, ben depilata, tatuaggio vistoso sulla schiena. Ragazza volenterosa che ha eseguito con passione tutti i servizi standard promessi. Bacio profondo e sempre disponibile, si e' ben presa cura del birillo ad ogni cambio di posizione. Intervallo fra i due round chiacchierando in inglese e raccontandomi della sua vita in Russia.

25-09-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

23-09-2020

Supergnocca ucraina con fisico da modella. Viso conforme alle foto, fisico skinny con un bellissimo fondoschiena e gambe lunghe, seno 1a naturale, ben depilata. Mi a accolto con un bacio profondissimo e con un sorriso accattivante. Preliminari con un'ottimo utilizzo della sua lingua. Piatto forte nelle posizioni standard, mi ha concesso di fare due giri, e la conversazione e' stata molto piacevole in inglese. Mi ha detto di parlare anche lo Spagnolo e ed il Portoghese.

24-09-2020
8.5 / 10
9 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
30% fixed in Photoshop

23-09-2020

Bella ragazza russa sulla trentina conforme alle foto. Corpo tutto naturale ma seno non prorompente come sembra essere nelle foto (direi sia fra 2a e 3a) e con accenno rotolino girovita. E' stata molto servizievole e si e' prodigata per regalarmi una bella esperienza. Ottimo utilizzo della sua boccuccia riuscendo a far sparire tutto il birillo in bocca (sono normodotato). Abbiamo praticato le posizioni standard e ho sono riuscito a fare due giri perche' e' stata molto brava a far "resuscitare" il birillo. Io le preferisco piu' giovani ma devo ammettere che Britney sa' come render felice un'uomo.

15-09-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

13-09-2020

Emma is beautiful girl ( I really wanted to say WOW when I saw her)
perfect English and very nice deeply intensive service :)
My best meeting of this year

31-07-2020
9.5 / 10
9 / 10
8.5 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

28-01-2020

Un bel incontro rilassante e piacevole
m ospitale, pulita e allo stesso tempo socievole mi ha fatto un bel pompino o contraccambiato , mi ha inculato e lo inculata anch'io con una bella venuta in faccia :lovelovelove

16-03-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

22-03-2020

Great girl, real easy to talk to and amazingly beautiful. Perfect body and great sex. She got very wet which was wonderful. I came very quick in mission airy, but next time I plan to hold better for a longer time. A definite 100.

07-03-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

06-01-2020

Ragazza stupenda !Tutto quello che fa Jasmin è ad altissimo livello, da come si presenta alle sue attitudini sessuali tutte assolutamente naturali. Le piace molto far stare bene il suo cliente. Orale di ottima fattura. Personalmente sono stato benissimo, anche perché ha concluso facendomi un massaggio stupendo che mi ha fatto rinascere. Se non fossi geloso la consiglierei a tutti!

06-03-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

05-03-2020

Ragazza splendida, gentile e intelligente.
Il nostro è stato un incontro davvero speciale perchè lei riesce a metterti a tuo agio in maniera del tutto naturale. Pulitissima, ti accoglie in abbigliamento sexy ed è molto partecipe, ha un viso stupendo, pelle profumata ed un corpo favoloso Il suo sguardo magnetico ti cattura, crea dipendenza, una vera rarità. Attenzione .. alto pericolo di innamoramento !!!  

03-03-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

06-01-2020

Dolce, maliziosa, dialoga, ti asseconda, non mette fretta.
Lei è molto dolce e sensuale, bravissima nei servizi, non ci si annoia mai con lei, divertimento top 10.

25-02-2020
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

25-02-2020

Giovane studentessa con due bei paraurti naturali 3a misura che sono una gioia da palpare e ciucciare. Bacio profondo appena entrato e si e poi occupata molto bene del mio socio. Ha messo molta foga in tutti gli esercizi che abbiamo praticato concedendomi due round. Sono rimasto molto soddisfatto dell'incontro e ci farei volentieri un'altro giro avendone l'opportunità. Riceve in un'hotel in prossimità Pza Repubblica dove sono stato ignorato dallo staff.

17-02-2020
9 / 10
10 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

16-02-2020

She looks very nice: sportive body and feminine at the same time ... She’s active and pleasured in sex, nice oral service! Back to you next time????

16-02-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

14-02-2020

Angelika was waiting for me in the dress code I asked for. She is exactly as in the photos and even more beautiful. She made my day with great energy and blowjob. I wait you again when you come. Hug and kisses for you. Thank you Angelika lovelovelove

06-02-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

28-01-2020

Madlen e' una ragazza stupenda!

Non ho mai incontrato una ragazza simile: durante l'incontro mi ha fatto sentire a mio agio e ha esaudito tutti i miei desideri.

Bacia benissimo e il resto e' stato perfetto
E' una ragazza di livello e se avessi potuto avrei fatto 2 ore.

Seno fantastico , in due parole bellissima!

Voto 10 in pagella!

10-01-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

09-01-2020

Sofia is an amazing women! Her eyes are beautiful, her hair like a silk. I had a great time and she didnt watch the time on the phone like mostly girls do. We enjoyed each other’s company, we talked, she is really friendly girl...Then I enjoyed her body, georgeous ass! I like the way how she is doing blowjob and how she dance for me...
I had a great time, really enjoyable experience, wishing I could stay longer. Hope to see you again soon
lovelovelovelovelove

21-12-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

16-10-2019

Dear Mika let me show you how was really good our meeting!

i met you 2 months ago but i stil continued to think about you

You are absolutely wonderful with your FIT & MUSCLE female style

I recommend you because you are my ideal and REAL woman i dream in my life

i hope you will come back in MILAN ITALY and i will reserve 2 hours

PLEASE LET ME / US NOW

Thank you for our last meeting

really love you )))smile

05-12-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

02-12-2019

Well where do I start.This woman is absolutely smashing.


From the time I met Miss Monica Carter to the time I left she made me feel like I was the only man on the planet.


Be a gentleman to this super hot sexy lady and she will make u feeling like a king .


Believe me not only is she so sexy and a body to die for but she has brains to go with it.I have seen a few escorts over the last few years but she stands above all the rest.This is why I am writing my first ever review.


Thanks for a gr8 time.jk.xoxo.and I will be seeing her again.

04-12-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

02-09-2019

I met Candy in Milan. She opened the door and I was gob smacked by her beauty. She lead me into the room and was very friendly, it was like we had know each other for years, so I felt very relaxed @ comfortable.

She poured me a drink and then came over and we started to have a chat...she leaned into me and gave me the softest kiss on the lips. She really worked that kiss into a passionate deep tongue experience & at the same time she started to stroke my shaft. I was getting really turned on and she was moaning and it was just so erotic. Part of her gorgeous dress dropped to expose her beautiful breast and I was really getting excited! She then leaned back & took it right off exposing a cute pair a panties and her lovely breasts. She continued to kiss me and then let me kiss her breast & suck on her perfect nipples...and she moaned so lightly ..it was a real turn on.

She then kneeled down dropped my shorts and put my now hard cock in her mouth.with that I was in heaven. She sucked it and played with my balls and really new how to make me feel good...the deep throat gag was so sexy I was just living the moment...she continued to suck it and came up for air, we kissed again and she wend down again...after a while she lead me to the bed room.

I got on top of her and kissed her passionately all over. She then got on all 4's and let me eat her lovely pussy from behind..I could have stayed there all day but I knew we only had a short time. Her pleasure moans and seeing her body from be him was so sexy. I was ready to fuck her & she knew it. I laid on my back and she proceeded to suck my cock again...It has to be the best blow job I have every had! She then rolled the condom on with her mouth, sucked for a while and then mounted me. Her pussy was gorgeous and was in a perfect position to see my cock go in. She rode me slowly and then faster...we got a rhythm going and I then latched onto her soft ass cheeks and started pounding her. My cock was so hard and I was so excited. She kissed me repeatedly during our session and those kisses we're so sensual!! She then sucked & jerked off my cock and then she pressed her breast together and I jerked off on her breast while she whispered dirty talk.so hot! I came all over her breasts and she really finished me off well. I was coming and was getting every last drop out covering her insanely hot boobs!!

Amazing lady. Gorgious outside and in. That is why when she returns to Adelaide I will c her again, and so should you, because the experience is something u will remember for the rest of your life. Thanks Candy xx

03-12-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

02-12-2018

The lady of The Night.



I have previously seen Karolina over a year ago, due to our both having a busy schedule it has been some time since we have been able to catch up.



I emailed Karolina, and made an appointment with her for a Saturday Night, I arrived on time and eagerly awaited her arrival in the hotel cocktail lounge.



Now Gentleman let me tell you this I saw a Vision of Loveliness exit the Elevator Lobby, and make her way towards me.



This is a woman who makes you feel like a friend, totally relaxing you with her warm and sincere welcome, a true Lady of Class and Elegance.



We made our way to an empty table and made ourselve comfortable, Karolina has this Genuine Warmth about her, and her memeory is impecable.



I had been with could not even remember my name or anything we discussed, with Karolina that is one small difference that Truly seperates her from any Lady in The Industry.



Warm, Friendly, Relaxing, Caring, and ever so aluring. her beauty is beyond descripton, and my feeble words could never do her Beauty justice.



I think the word I am looking for is Aphrodite. - Goddess of Sweet Love, her sexuality, Beauty, operate on a level that few lucky enough to spend a few fleeting hours with with not



fully know until they awake in the middle of the night and realise that they have been with a Goddess.



Karolina I so enjoyed our time together. and I will continue to see you in the future.



Take care and all my love.

03-12-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

13-06-2017

Went with Louise 2 years ago in Rome. What a sweet little cutie. A perfect GFE! Seeing her naked was extremely stimulating and the sex was phenomenal. This girl, like every other girl I've been with from Escort of Italy, is very responsive and a joy to be with. If you have a chance to book her, DO IT!

30-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

07-11-2019

From the moment I saw Chanel I was mesmerized by her beauty, etiquette and manners. She is unbelievable, alive, sexy and a beautiful person. Everything written on her profile is true. It was an unforgettable and magical meeting !!...
I would say.. look no further, she will make your dreams come true... I will certainly come back to her for more...
 

29-11-2019
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

29-10-2019

WOW! Dolly was unbelievable. She was very enthusiastic and jumped right into stripping down and getting down to business. She was a fantastic kisser (DFK) and loved giving oral sex. She's a real "Sex Bomb". Definitely book her if you want a booking with nonstop action.

29-11-2019
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

25-10-2018

Nora has the body of a real woman. Curves in all the right places. The oral sex was great. Looking forward to seeing her again. BTW, all the girls I've been with through Escort of Italy have been great!

29-11-2019
9 / 10
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

25-10-2019

Asmik was a lot of fun. We laughed a lot and the sex was great! Although she looks slightly different in person than in her photos, she's a very pretty girl. A perfect GFE!

29-11-2019
9 / 10
10 / 10
8.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

27-10-2019

WOW! What a fabulous girl! The entire 2 hours were exciting and fun. Vera was very enthusiastic and eager to please. She was a little thinner than I expected, but the sex was great!

27-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

24-11-2019

Simona is a real girl of your dreams
i met her recently on sunday 24/11/2019 and it was absolutely perfect with me

Of course you need to be clean , gentleman and respect her woman princess style ,
but i can garantee you that with SIMONA you will have a wonderful experience

Simona i love you !!! xxx

19-11-2019
8.5 / 10
8 / 10
8 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

16-11-2019

I’m so happy I cannot find anything more to say about this beautiful lady she is stunning she is funny , sensual , and knows exactly what you enjoy so another wonderful evening at my hotel can’t wait to see her again but Sakae goes away soon so will try my best to see her before she goes !!! But I can certainly tell you she is excellent and you will not be disappointed if you see this very attractive Asian lady and you will have a great time !! Sakae you are a great lady hope see you soon !! Best wishes Peter✈️
:

24-10-2019
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

23-10-2019

Great things come in small packages! Inga is the perfect GFE. Friendly, easy to get along with, and eager to please. Communication is easy and conversation is normal covering all kinds of topics. Bedroom activity is not rushed and very pleasant. She's a great kisser (DFK) and her oral skills are impressive. Was one of my favorite encounters among many in Rome.smile

20-10-2019
5 / 10
1 / 10
8 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
50% fixed in Photoshop

19-10-2019

I contacted the agency to confirme the services (BBJ,DATY,FK,2 times sex in 1 hour, classic sex positions) before to book the girl. Also i asked to confirme WITH the girl. They said that was all ok. Than i met Paris in her hotel fo 1 hour. She is older than the photos (around 35) and her body is far from toned. She needs a lot of gym. I also noticed 2 or 3 mm of pubic hair (not well shaved). By the way she was cleened and not fat. At the beginning was smiling and happy , than when we started the foreplays i asked for French Kisses. She gave me a single child kiss.. Than she wanted to do blow job me and took the condom. Stop ! what about my uncovered BJ ? She told me that if i want uncovered , she needs to spray an antibacterial on my penis and wait for 2 minutes.( i thought to be to the doctor, not with an escort.) When she did it , i felt some kind of pain on my penis (like burning). Than she finally start to blow jobs me. She never (and i repeat never) gone under my glans. Just work of top point. Than we started to fuck (she on top of me) but after 5 minutes she was tired. So i putted her under me. She never allowed me to kiss her. She used too much lubricant and i felt not too much. So i needed to focus hard to end up. After finished the first round, we talked a bit. Than i finally asked to lick her pussy, but she told me she doesn't like it... I told her that the agency told me that was ok , but she continued to deny.... So, no FK, no DATY, i was really pissed off. After all the arguing it was almost time to go (10 minutes) and my desire was gone. So i ended up and gone away.
At the end i can say that she is a wast of time.

24-09-2019
9 / 10
9.5 / 10
8.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

24-09-2019

Nessuna sorpresa ad apertura porta perché conforme alle foto. Mi sono subito trovato a mio agio perché Konny e' molto simpatica ed accomodante. Mi ha elargito un DFK e dopo la doccia si e' goduta le mia attenzioni lubrificandosi naturalmente e permettendo l'uso dell'indice. Al cambio di postazioni si e presa ben cura del mio amichetto. Cominciato gli esercizi con lei sopra spassandosela alla grande e facendo goal (dice che arriva solo in questa posizione). Passati a Missionaria dove ho segnato il mio primo goal. Piacevole conversazione prima di cominciare il secondo tempo partendo con le sue labbra sull'asta per poi passare a Doggy ed infine a pancia in giu' fino al secondo goal. Esperienza molto gratificante e piacevole.

01-09-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

01-09-2019

I have been following this site for some time and waiting for Valerie quate long time. Her physical appereance and performance in bed are detailed in this forum. All of them and more to those are true. She is amazing.

     What matters to me most is the intimacy. Does she really loves her job, loves to satisfy men and herself too, does she cares for the needs and acts accordingly?
In those aspects, she  is the most caring and attentive woman I have ever met.  Its very rare that you can find a woman that loves to be touched, caressed, teased, kissed, and licked so much and reacts so strongly and gets aroused from them.

     She is like a gift from heaven, and her mission is to provide satisfaction..

     She is phenomenal and she will respond to every need with unseen care elsewhere. Meet her if you can, you will have one of the best experiences in your life.




       Salve a voi che cercate gioia e felicità in questo mondo virtuale; ho seguito questo sito per un po' e per parecchio ho aspettato Valerie. Il suo aspetto fisico e le sue prestazioni a letto sono già descritte nel forum. È tutto vero, anzi meglio: è fantastica.
       Quello che m'importa di più è l'intimità. Le piace davvero il suo lavoro, le interessano le mie esigenze, e agisce di conseguenza? Queste sono cose più importanti della sua età, colore degli occhi, taglia del seno e quanto lungo lo può prendere in bocca. Da questo punto di vista non è solo una bella donna, ma piuttosto un'entità geneticamente progettata per soddisfare i tuoi bisogni, e portare ovunque felicità, soddisfazione e gioia.
       È la donna più premurosa e piena di attenzioni che abbia mai incontrato.
       Il modo in cui ti tocca, abbraccia e l'attenzione che ti dà dal primo momento è un'altra cosa.
       È rarissimo trovare una donna che voglia essere così tanto toccata, accarezzata, stuzzicata, baciata e leccata, e che si ecciti tanto. È come un dono dal cielo, con la missione di portare piacere...
      È fenomenale e reagirà a ogni richiesta con un'attenzione mai vista altrove. Incontratela se potete, saranno i migliori momenti della vostra vita.

31-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

30-08-2019

Oggi ho avuto il gran piacere di visitare questa bella ragazza e non posso fare altro che confermare le sue ultime recensioni perché è stato un incontro meraviglioso.
Angelika è veramente un angelo, nemmeno a volerci pensare intensamente riesco a trovarle un difetto.
Avevo chiesto un appuntamento per una mezz’oretta, come prima volta volevo testare senza rischio…e me ne sono pentito perché sarei stato volentieri un ora piena.
Comincio dicendo che è proprio la ragazza delle foto, originali al 1000x1000, bella, giovane con fisico da modella, asciutto, non esagerato ma molto armonioso. Ho chiesto di fare una doccia e subito mi da un asciugamano pulito.
Esco dalla doccia e la trovo in biancheria intima e vestaglia distesa sul letto. Le chiedo se ha problemi con i baci e lei si alza sul letto e mi bacia, BACI VERI, PROFONDI, da vera fidanzatina.
Le dico che per me il bacio è la cosa più bella ed eccitante, e da quel momento non si è fermata più, mi ha assecondato e baciato qualunque cosa stavamo facendo, senza risparmiarsi…una cosa veramente stupenda.
E per tutto il resto è stata pure meglio, preliminari da favola e rapporto completo in varie posizioni, tutto fatto con molta attenzione e dedizione. Una ragazza di una dolcezza e bontà infinita. Inoltre nessun telefono, nessuna premura, tranquilla ad ascoltarmi qualunque cosa le dicessi e sempre con quello sguardo soave e dolce.
Vado a rifare un'altra doccia e quando esco lei mi aspettava per accompagnarmi all’uscita.
Le ho solo detto: sai quale è il mio numero, tutte le volte che vieni a Catania fatti sentire….si è messa a ridere e mi ha salutato con un paio di bacini.
Non credo proprio si possa trovare di meglio. "

31-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

27-07-2019

I can confirm that Sakae is a woman that you have to meet at least once in your life. I gave myself this gift. The meeting was perfect. Sakae is very beautiful, and this is a good start, and besides being beautiful, she knows how to make you feel important. Sexually she is extraordinary, she is not reserved, she is affectionate. The service is very complete and of high quality.

28-07-2019
8 / 10
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

27-07-2019

She is really a disappointment. Doesnt' know how to work. Passive like a mummy. Waste of money.angry Promises kiss with tongue (before money) than just child kisses.

06-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

25-06-2019

When I contacted Sakae, she immediately made herself very available to find a time that would suit both of us, but still meeting my needs. On the phone she is very sweet, professional and clear in all respects. In person she is fantastic, a beautiful woman, sexy and with a stunning body. She puts you at ease from start to finish. Regarding the performance, it was so flawless that it made me forget everything else. An experience to try and definitely try again. I have no words to express how beautiful this experience was, perhaps because I immediately found myself in harmony with her, so much so that she seemed like an old friend. I decided that I will come and meet her again because I thought of her the rest of the day (and even the days after :-)) Thanks Sakae

02-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

02-07-2019

Ragazza splendida, gentile e intelligente.
Il nostro è stato un incontro davvero speciale perchè lei riesce a metterti a tuo agio in maniera del tutto naturale. Pulitissima, ti accoglie in abbigliamento sexy ed è molto partecipe, ha un viso stupendo, pelle profumata ed un corpo favoloso Il suo sguardo magnetico ti cattura, crea dipendenza, una vera rarità. Attenzione .. alto pericolo di innamoramento !!!

11-06-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

10-06-2019

This was my first meeting with Berry. The meeting was excellent in all aspects (behavior, attitude, performance, participation) and being with her was indeed a real pleasure and an unforgettable experience! She is offering escort services of a very high standard, giving her best in order to satisfy you in every possible way! Highly recommended! An escort not to be missed!

My dear ,Berry, baby ,thank you so much for the lovely time and sex we had together! Take care!

17-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

16-05-2019

She's just the dream girl a man can meet in his whole life... She has a very friendly, welcoming, and generous approach. She does not treat her guest as a guest but her real boyfriend. She has amazing eyes and great body, loves doing blowjob without interruption for a long time, and is a great kisser...

       I've never seen such great kisses in my life. She is very conversational and has a very good English. It is very enjoying to have a nice conversation with her. She gives herself to her work, never gets bored like some other escorts, and likes different positions. 
      I'll definitely see her when she comes back again. Thank you and see you!


She is like an angel!
She ia an amazing girl! 
She is the best! 
She is a sex bomb!  

07-05-2019
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

07-05-2019

Ragazza simpaticissima e conforme alle foto. Mi ha regalato una bellissima esperienza GFE creando subito molta complicità. Pur essendo stato iperattivo negli ultimi giorni non ho saputo resistere la tentazione d’incontrala appena arrivata a Roma. Ho avuto qualche dubbio se sarei stato in grado di far goal ma lei e’ stata molto tenace e non si e’ data per vinta fino a quando non e’ riuscita a farmi finire. Molto dedita nel cercare di dare il massimo piacere al compagno. Si e’ straguadagnata l’obolo!

04-05-2019
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
8.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

04-05-2019

L’unica sorpresa con Milana EOI 2751 ad apertura porta: Foto recenti e conformi!!! Mi ha confermato i sevizi stampandomi un DFK profondo che e’ stato poi elargito durante tutto l’incontro. Dopo la doccia abbiamo cominciato i preliminari stando in piedi accanto al letto. Ci siamo quindi sdraiati sulla letto prendendoci ben cura l’un dell’altro con lei che si e’ ben lubrificata durante le mie “attenzioni” e mi ha ricambiato occupandosi molto bene di me. Partiti in Cowgirl con un filo di gel e movimenti molto lenti e sensuali. Ho tentato il Doggy ma le sue gambe sono Kmetriche portando l’obbiettivo fuori tiro. L’ho fatta quindi sdraiare a pancia in giu’ posizionandomi sul dietro mentre lei girava la testa cercando le mie labbra. E’ stata molto partecipativa muovendo molto bene il bacino e facendomi cosi’ giungere alla conclusione del primo round. Piacevole chiacchierata coadiuvata dal traduttore prima di partire per un secondo giro. Esperienza molto soddisfacente e gratificante.
Servizi: Bel DFK profondo e sempre presente, DATY molto gustoso, BBBJ ben fatto con sporadico uso della mano, abbiamo praticato le posizioni standard con una sua ottima partecipazione, piacevolissima GFE anche se parla poco inglese.